We now offer you the ability to only show job details to those users who have “liked” your Facebook Page. You may want to enable this to boost the number of “likes” on your Facebook Page, but be warned that if users are reluctant to “like” your Page, then fewer users will see your jobs. To enable this feature, go do “Admin Options” and change your “Like Button Settings” as shown below:
Once enabled, users will still see a list of your published jobs, but viewing job details will require them to “like” your Page first:
Similarly, jobs will still be visible on your Facebook Page’s Wall, but once users request details, they will be asked to “Like” the Page:
I hope you find this useful. If you have any feedback or comments, please send us a note or add a comment.